CHILD ADVOCATES of Northeast Oklahoma

Contact Us

Headquarters

Child Advocates of Northeast Oklahoma
200 S Lynn Riggs Blvd.
Claremore OK 74017
918-923-4570

Website:  www.cano-casa.com

Facebook Page:  www.facebook.com/CANO4Kids/

Miami Office

103 E. Central, Suite 500
(St. James Court Building)
Miami, OK 74354
918-325-7202

Staff

Angela Henderson
Executive Director
angela@cano-casa.com

Emily Bowling
Assistant Director
emily@cano-casa.com

Shawnna Thurman
Advocate Coordinator
Mayes County
shawnna@cano-casa.com

Sandra Rains
Advocate Coordinator
Craig and Rogers Counties
sandra@cano-casa.com

Sally Davis
Advocate Coordinator              Ottawa and Delaware Counties
sally@cano-casa.com

Gayle Hanson, Training Coordinator
gayle@cano-casa.com

Linda Polson, Marketing Coordinator
linda@cano-casa.com